Leadership

Board of Directors

JordanSmall
President - Jordan Cobb
president@cardsrc.com


Vice President - Joe Vermillion
vicepresident@cardsrc.com


Recording Secretary - Debbie Hopkins-Warn
secretary@cardsrc.com
Gary
Treasurer - Gary Schrock
treasurer@cardsrc.com


Presidential Appointee - Gerry Kessler
appointee@cardsrc.com

Fran
Past President - Fran Gallaway
pastpresident@cardsrc.com

Elected Member At Large - Adam Ryder
memberatlarge@cardsrc.com
 

Other Positions

HaroldSmall
Chief Flight Instructor - Harold Morris
chiefinstructor@cardsrc.com
DaveSmall
Membership Secretary - Dave Marks
membership@cardsrc.com

Newsletter Editor Secretary - Mike Pollock
newsletter@cardsrc.com
StanSmall
Safety Officer - Brad Hendrickson
safety@cardsrc.com
JordanSmall
Webmaster - Jordan Cobb
webmaster@cardsrc.com
 
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com