Leadership

Board of Directors

Fran
President - Fran Gallaway
president@cardsrc.com
JordanSmall
Vice President - Jordan Cobb
vicepresident@cardsrc.com

Recording Secretary - Debbie Hopkins-Warn
secretary@cardsrc.com
GaryTreasurer - Gary Schrock
treasurer@cardsrc.com

HaroldSmall

Presidential Appointee - Harold Morris
appointee@cardsrc.com


DaveSmall
Past President - Dave Marks
pastpresident@cardsrc.com
ScottSmall
Member At Large - Scottt Heiler
memberatlarge@cardsrc.com
 

Other Positions

HaroldSmall
Chief Flight Instructor - Harold Morris
chiefinstructor@cardsrc.com
DaveSmall
Membership Secretary - Dave Marks
membership@cardsrc.com

Newsletter Editor Secretary - Don Skittenhelm
newsletter@cardsrc.com
StanSmall
Safety Officer - Stan Smith
safety@cardsrc.com
JordanSmall
Webmaster - Jordan Cobb
webmaster@cardsrc.com
 
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com